Free Training – Your Brand Season

How to Boost Your Personal Brand by Flowing with the Seasons

It’s completely FREE, but what you’ll learn is priceless!

Did you know that every woman – and every business – resonates with one season above all others? Working in harmony with your personal brand season will energise you, and your business, to climb to new heights.

In this free training you’ll discover:

  • How the power of the 4 seasons can elevate your personal brand with nature as your ally.
  • How the 4 elements of Air, Earth, Fire and Water can boost the delivery of your message.
  • How aligning your business activities with the moon phases and/or menstrual cycle can help you achieve more with less effort.

You’ll walk away from this training with insights that’ll help you bring the power of nature’s seasons and elements into your business so you can deliver a consistent message to your audience with nature as your ally.

Save your spot for this exclusive live training with Samjhana Moon. Limited places available:

Tuesday, 21st September. 8pm GMT 4pm EST 1pm PT

Free training brought to you association with Inner Seasons